The Kitchen Saga Part 3!!!!!

OK, so I don’t have the words to describe my kitchen but I know that you are all dying to see the finished article!!!!!!

This is where the original cupboard fell off:

Original kitchen

See how well they plastered the holes and re-painted the wall?  No?  That would be because they didn’t bloody well do it and therefore after 8 weeks my kitchen still looks like this!!!

This is the new cupboard:

New cupboard

Do you see how big and spacious it is?  No?  That’s because it bloody well isn’t!!!! 

It isn’t big enough to fit in the large wine glasses, vinegar, ketchup or olive oil!!!  Isn’t that helpful when you only have one kitchen cupboard and haven’t been able to cook for eight weeks???

4 responses to “The Kitchen Saga Part 3!!!!!

  1. bless ya its up now…….but for how long 😛

    • Hey handsome…..you happened to be my Century of commenters…that makes you very special . I may even give you a prize 😉

      If I were a gambling woman? I reckon it would stay attached for at least the next 4 months!!!!!!!

  2. So what excuse have they given for the poor service? You need complain right?

  3. I totally didn’t read that before I posted it!! lol!! I meant ‘did’ not ‘need’!

Leave a comment